Tattersalls Millions Contacts

Tattersalls have representatives across the world who can assist you. If you are visiting from overseas you can take advantage of the Inward Buyers Initiative. The scheme entitles you to a partial refund of your travel costs to Britain.

The reimbursement is based on the cost of your Apex fare and all that is needed to take advantage of this scheme is your proof of purchase at the sales and valid travel documents.

Tattersalls Overseas Representatives

Australia: Jenny McAlpine
Tel: +61 3 9376 9736
Fax: +61 3 9376 7837
Mob (AUS): +61 411 504803
Mob (UK): +44 7917 381265
Email: j.mcalpine@tattersalls.com

Benelux: Thierry Storme
Tel: +32 9 374 3611
Fax: +32 9 374 5695
Mob: +32 475 276404
Email: t.storme@tattersalls.com

China: Maya Boyd
Tel: +86 10 8526 1228/9
Fax: +86 10 8526 1227
Email: m.boyd@tattersalls.com

Eastern Europe: Alain Storme
Tel: +353 41 9825301
Mob: +353 87 259 1676
Fax: +41 9825349
Email: a.storme@tattersalls.com

France: Bertrand Le Metayer
Mob: +33 (0) 6 22 48 45 62
Tel: +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 86
Fax: +33 (0) 9 52 61 22 86
Email: bertrandlemetayer@wanadoo.fr

Germany: Daniel Delius
Tel: +49 211 96 53 414
Fax: +49 211 96 53 415
Email: d.delius@tattersalls.com

Ireland: Tattersalls (Ireland) Ltd
Tel: +353 1 886 4300
Fax: +353 1 886 4303
Email: info@tattersalls.ie

Italy: Miss Franca Vittadini
Tel: +39 0331 91 31 78
Fax: +39 0331 92 31 20
Email: f.vittadini@tattersalls.com

Japan: Regent Co. Ltd.
Tokyo 1640012, Japan
Tel: +81 3 5385 4790
Fax: +81 3 5385 4798
Email: n.goda@tattersalls.com

Malaysia: Dato Teh Choong Beng
Tel: +60 4 2299284/ 2293233
Fax: +60 4 2288478
Email: tcb@tattersalls.com

New Zealand: Ric Wylie
Tel: +64 7 888 4103
Email: r.wylie@tattersalls.com

North America: Lincoln Collins
Tel: +1 859-846-4376
Fax: +1 859-846-4368
Mob: +1 859 339 3301
Email: l.collins@tattersalls.com

Scandinavia: Major Lennart Jarven
Tel/Fax: + 46 500 450 765
Email: l.jarven@tattersalls.com

South Africa: Jeremy Nelson
Tel: +27 (0) 21 7133237
Fax: +27 (0) 21 7133298
Mobile: +27 (0) 83 261 7953
Email: jeremy.nelson@tattersalls.com

South America: Samir Abujamra
Tel: 55 11 3814 7728
Fax: 55 11 3813 9328
Email: s.abujamra@tattersalls.com

Spain: Roció Soldevilla Gómez
Tel/Fax: +34 954 285175
Mobile: +34 656 91 5398
Email: r.soldevilla@tattersalls.com